Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 21, 2018, 11:41:21 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Shoutbox

rollntider

November 07, 2017, 10:33:58 PM
 :D

Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
Chit Chat / Re: 30 Days of Video Games Thread
« Last post by TheNorm on Today at 01:17:38 AM »
Probably Mass Effect 2 for me. This really was one of those games/series I had zero interest in since it was X360 exclusive from the beginning. Even when they started off on the PS3 with ME2, the game wasn't on my radar. But it wasn't until I saw an article and previews for ME3 that I thought I should look into it, and luckily by that point ME2 was available for pretty damn cheap...may have picked it up for around $10 after a couple of trade-ins. Was hooked into it the moment I started playing it and didn't look back.
« Last post by Crewe on Today at 01:08:23 AM »
Loved Destruction Derby. Matter of fact if they ever upgrade any games to next gen I'd love for it to be DD and The Warriors
« Last post by Bucfever on April 20, 2018, 07:55:07 PM »
Ah, Destruction Derby, the game where you had to link PlayStations if you wanted to do multiplayer. Yup, you needed two TVs and two PlayStations.

And The Warriors, interesting. I remember when that game came out, seeing it on the shelves at work (shout-out Circuit City). Surprised to hear that one.
« Last post by Crewe on April 20, 2018, 07:15:21 PM »
With trade ins and coupons, I once obtained MLB for 7 bucks, but Im not sure thats what you're looking for here.
The games I enjoyed and played the longest, Id have to say tops was The Warriors. That game was so damn fun and even the actors performed voice acting for their characters.
GTA V, Burnout Paradise and probably Destruction Derby on the PSOne would round out this list.
« Last post by cflnut on April 20, 2018, 03:44:01 PM »
Day 4- Best Value Game

Fallout 4.